Todd Gloria for Assembly 2018 | 110 West C Street, Suite 1300, San Diego, CA 92101 | | (858) 361-0542 | 





California Federation of Teachers

California School Employees Association (CSEA)

California State University Employees Union (CSUEU)

​California Teachers Association

Faculty Association of California Community Colleges (FACCC)



California Bike Coalition

California Environmental Justice Action

California League of Conservation Voters (CLCV)



​Californians Allied for Patient Protection (CAPP)

California Association of Psychiatric Technicians

California Chiropractic Association

California Nurses Association

Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest



California Apartment Association

​California Association of Professional Scientists

California Association of Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning

California Building Industry Association

Consumer Attorneys of California

Personal Insurance Federation of California

Professional Engineers in California Government

San Diego Association of Realtors

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

State Building and Construction Trades Council of California



Equality California




AFSCME California

Association of California State Supervisors

​California State Retirees

California Teamsters Local 911

California Teamsters Public Affairs Council

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 569

National Association of Electrical Contractors, San Diego Chapter

Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union #230

San Diego-Imperial Counties Labor Council

San Diego Municipal Employees Association

United Domestic Workers/AFSCME Local 3930

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 135 Contractors



California Asian & Pacific Islander Legislative Caucus

California Latino Legislative Caucus

California LGBT Legislative Caucus



California Democratic Party

Clairemont Democratic Club

Coronado Democratic Club

La Jolla Democratic Club

La Mesa-Foothills Democratic Club

Pacific Beach Democratic Club

Point Loma & Ocean Beach Democratic Club

San Diego County Asian American Pacific Islander (AAPI) Democratic Club

San Diego County Democrats for Environmental Action

San Diego County Democratic Women's Club

San Diego County Uptown Democratic Club

San Diego County Young Democrats

San Diego Democrats for Equality

SDSU College Democrats

Southern California Armenian Democrats

​Stonewall Young Democrats


Public Safety

Cal Fire Local 2281

​California Association of Highway Patrolmen

​California Correctional Peace Officers Association

California Professional Firefighters

California Statewide Law Enforcement Association

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC) 

San Diego County Deputy Sheriff’s Association

San Diego County Probation Officers Association

State Coalition of Probation Organizations (SCOPO)




Current and Former Elected Officials

Members of Congress

Juan Vargas --U.S. Congressman, 51st District
Scott Peters -- U.S. Congressman, 52nd District
Susan Davis -- U.S. Congresswoman, 53rd District


Statewide Elected Officials

Kamala Harris -- California State Attorney General

Betty Yee -- California State Controller

Dave Jones -- California State Insurance Commissioner

​Tom Torlakson -- California State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Alex Padilla -- California Secretary of State

Fiona Ma -- California State Board of Equalization Chairwoman

Anthony Rendon -- California State Assembly Speaker, 63rd District

Toni Atkins -- California State Assembly Speaker Emeritus , 78th District

Rudy Salas -- California State Assemblymember, 32nd District

Shirley Weber -- California State Assemblymember, 79th District

Lorena Gonzalez -- California State Assemblymember, 80th District

Ricardo Lara -- California State Senator, 33rd District
Marty Block -- California State Senator, 39th District
Ben Hueso -- California State Senator, 40th District

Dede Alpert -- Former California State Senator
Christine Kehoe -- Former California State Senator and Assemblymember
Lucy Killea -- Former California State Senator and Assemblymember


Local Elected Officials

Greg Cox -- San Diego County Supervisor, District 1
Myrtle Cole -- San Diego City Councilmember, Fourth District
David Alvarez -- San Diego City Councilmember, Eighth District
Marti Emerald -- San Diego City Councilmember, Ninth District
Casey Tanaka -- Mayor, City of Coronado
Serge Dedina -- Mayor, City of Imperial Beach
Robert Patton -- Councilmember, City of Imperial Beach
Jim Wood -- Mayor, City of Oceanside
Ron Morrison -- Mayor, City of National City
Jerry Cano -- Vice Mayor, City of National City
Albert Mendivil -- Councilmember, City of National City
Lesa Heebner -- Mayor, City of Solana Beach

Dr. Michael McQuary -- San Diego Unified School District Board President (District C)

Kevin Beiser -- San Diego Unified School District Board Trustee (District B) 
Richard Leib -- Board Member, Solana Beach School District​
Ed Harris -- Former San Diego City Councilmember, Second District
Nora Vargas -- Governing Board President, Southwestern Community College District